view tracklist DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

MP3 release £3.00
FLAC release £3.50
WAV release £4.00

view tracklist BRKN032 - VINYL   + FREE MP3 2 tracks

12" Vinyl £21.00

DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

 MP3 Track £1.00  FLAC Track £1.25  WAV Track £1.50
 MP3 Track £1.00  FLAC Track £1.25  WAV Track £1.50
 MP3 Track £1.00  FLAC Track £1.25  WAV Track £1.50
 MP3 Track £1.00  FLAC Track £1.25  WAV Track £1.50

Hot on the heels of the uncompromising musical composition that was John Rolodex’s Illuminati of the Deep, we move forward once more with a solo EP of high quality music, and a new highly collectable format for those vinyl heads quick enough to grab a copy!

ZeroZero are a duo on the rise. One of the latest in a long line of genre defining production talents to emerge from The Netherlands, Jesse & Sam have already amassed notable release credits with the likes of Shogun, CIA, Program & Cyberfunk to name but a few. Having released their Rhythm in Jungle colab with Teknian on Broken Audio back in 2016 as a free download, we sat back and watched it rack up over 2000 downloads via our Soundcloud & Facebook pages, clearly demonstrating it wasn’t just us that wanted to hear more from them. A solo EP project was agreed, and just over a year later, the results are in.

From the gut wrenching Neurofunk fuelled slammer that is Syndrome, through to the melodic vibe filled roller that is Scorpio, the EP is a musical tour de force, suitably equipped to fully engage drum & bass lovers everywhere.

This release features a special edition crystal clear 12” vinyl limited to just 25 hand cut & individually numbered copies. A download card is also included with each EP purchase, providing free access to the full digital release in WAV format through the label website.

With extensive & regular support from many world leading DJ’s & BBC Radio 1, ZeroZero are set to make 2018 their breakthrough year.

Also available